Darkest Nights -Awakening- (Book One)

Darkest Nights -Awakening- is the first instalment of Lee Ferrier's "Darkest Nights" series. 

Jewel Hudson had a perfectly normal life,  but that all changes when she meets half-werewolf, Peter Wharton and his best friend Lucy Beaumont, a very skilled and powerful witch. Peter and Lucy agree to help Dante Tybalt, a vampire, and Scott Baxter, Lucy's childhood wizard friend, in solving a series of gruesome murders taking place in their hometown but there's a catch- Jewel's Uncle Cid works for the police and only she can get them the information they need. Can they stop the killer before it's too late?

Released: 26/06/2015

Praise for Darkest Nights -Awakening-

"The storyline is arresting, and when reading this it seemed like there wasn't enough time to breathe before another exciting moment!"Grayson Newman, abookparadise

"Lee Ferrier has written a fantastic debut YA horror story. I love his fast paced writing style and the flow was wonderful."Lynn Worton

Available to purchase


Ascension -A Darkest Nights Novel-

Ascension -A Darkest Nights Novel- serves as an intermediary between "Darkest Nights -Awakening-" and its follow-up "Darkest Nights -Ashes to Ashes".

Lucy Beaumont is dead; but in a world of Gods and Monsters, death isn't the end. Passing over into the afterlife, Lucy soon finds out that she and her friends are part of something bigger than any of them could imagine. The legendary Crystal Wand can help Lucy in her mission to find a way back to the world of the living but only if she can fix her incomplete soul and regain her missing memories...

Release date: 03/12/2019